Contact Details





AMP Capital Shopping Centres is a specialised team of experts within AMP Capital Property, whose mission is to create inspiring shopping centre experiences for our retailers and their customers. Meet the team behind the developments.

Peter Burdon-Smith
Divisional Leasing Manager - Projects

Peter.Burdon-Smith@ampcapital.com
+61 418 249 822

Alicia Kemp
National Fashion Manager – Major Projects

alicia.kemp@ampcapital.com
+61 418 211 447

Jackie Merriman
Project Leasing Manager - Karrinyup

jackie.merriman@ampcapital.com
+61 417 772 121

Jessica Broadley
Food & Beverage Manager - WA

jessica.broadley@ampcapital.com
+61 438 919 394

Melissa Sharp
Project Leasing Executive

Mel.Sharp@ampcapital.com
+61 412 341 901

Glen Harbord
Project Leasing Executive

Glen.Harbord@ampcapital.com
+61 419 857 760

Jack Bennett
Project Leasing Executive

jack.bennett@ampcapital.com
+61 466 131 418