Contact Details





AMP Capital Shopping Centres is a specialised team of experts within AMP Capital Property, whose mission is to create inspiring shopping centre experiences for our retailers and their customers. Meet the team behind the developments.

Peter Burdon-Smith
Divisional Leasing Manager - Projects

Peter.Burdon-Smith@ampcapital.com
+61 418 249 822

Alicia Kemp
National Fashion Manager – Major Projects

alicia.kemp@ampcapital.com
+61 418 211 447

Jackie Merriman
Project Leasing Manager - Karrinyup

jackie.merriman@ampcapital.com
+61 417 772 121

Charles Barbaro
Project Leasing Manager - Garden City

charles.barbaro@ampcapital.com
+61 449 508 630

Jessica Broadley
Food & Beverage Manager - WA

jessica.broadley@ampcapital.com
+61 438 919 394

James Cheng
Project Leasing Executive

james.cheng@ampcapital.com
+61 421 327 197

Jack Bennett
Project Leasing Executive

jack.bennett@ampcapital.com
+61 466 131 418